Customer Reviews

Because making sure that your plumber or heating engineer is trusted and reliable, I’m extremely keen on collecting customer testimonials and reviews. You’ll find my most recent reviews below, and if I’ve done work for you in the past, you can add your own by clicking the button below. Thanks, Brendan  

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fabulous work

Dec 17, 2014 by Mr & Mrs craig

Brendan came and gave us great advise about what system should be fitted and his staff worked within a very tight schedule due to our special requirements.we have no doubt at all in recommending Clyde Plumbing to anyone who is requiring a competitive and first class service.
Thanks to your excellent team.


New Boiler and Toilet

Dec 16, 2014 by Dee

Very pleased with this work. The job was completed very neatly and efficiently, and Brendan's team were excellent. I would definitely ask him to do more work for me.


New Central Heating System

Nov 30, 2014 by David Macdonald

Complete new gas Central Heating System fitted within three days. Very clean and tidy job done, hard to know (apart from the radiators and boiler)that he had been in the house. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
David


Boiler Replacement

Nov 18, 2013 by Brendan (not related!)

Prior to arranging our replacement boiler, Brendan gave clear, practical advice on boiler types and makes. The replacement iteself, carried out by Barry and Brendan Junior was completely trouble free. Both were friendly and professional and completed the job to a very high standard. They also gave me some useful advice on fuel-saving measures.
I'm really happy with the work, with the boiler, with the service provided and with the very competitive price. No hesitation in recommending Clyde Plumbing.


Thank you

Oct 17, 2013 by Claire

Brendan fixed my boiler in no time and was very professional and friendly. Very reasonable rates and excellent service. One happy customer. Thanks Brendan.


great plumber

May 01, 2013 by Diane McGranaghan

Brendan came out and fixed our boiler the same night we phoned, did a great job and price was very reasonable. When we were putting in a new kitchen he did all the plumbing in there too and we were really pleased with his professionalism, came when he said he would, work completed to our satisfaction and charged the price he quoted. Would recommend to anyone.


boiler replacement

Mar 07, 2013 by michael

First class service at an excellent price from Brendan. Would highly recommend.


Fast and Efficient Service

Feb 19, 2013 by J. Duthie

From the first call to having the new boiler fitted, was less than a week. Great service and the installation was carried out efficiently, with the minimum of disturbance and the site was left clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending Brendan.


IDEAL BOILER REPLACEMENT

Feb 11, 2013 by MARTIN STEWART

CHEAPEST IN THE TOWN FOR MY BOILER REPLACEMENT,FITTED IN A FEW HOURS AND A CLEAN AND TIDY JOB DONE. WILL BE CALLING BRENDAN FIRST IN FUTURE!!!


sabre he25 condensing boiler

Jan 17, 2013 by norman

Brendan came round promptly and immediately diagnosed the faults in my sabre he25 condensing boiler and pipes, he took readings with digital equipment and explained the printed out results, he found a gas leak and sealed it straight away, the water leak was also stopped, i would recommend him as a fast-working and gas engineer, also found his pricing very competitive and was helpful all the way, I have now a fully functioning boiler and would recommend Brendan for any future work!


Clyde Plumbing 01294 829810 3 Hillhone Portencross West Kilbride, KA23 9PZ UK 4.9 5.0 16 16 Brendan came and gave us great advise about what system should be fitted and his staff worked within a very tight schedule due to our special requirements.we have no doubt at all i
Page:
12
Clyde Plumbing
3 Hillhone PortencrossWest KilbrideKA23 9PZ UK 
 • 01294 829810